Vorstandschaft

  1. Vorstand:

Karin Kolbe, 07256-6701, Karin.Kolbe@KVB-Rheinsheim.de

 2. Vorstand:

Petra Rossu, 07256-939640, Petra.Rossu@KVB-Rheinsheim.de

  Kassiererin:

Patricia Kolbe, 07256-944820,  Patricia.Kolbe@KVB-Rheinsheim.de

 Schrift- und Pressewartwart:

Achim Erbe, 07256-4412, Achim.Erbe@KVB-Rheinsheim.de

 Sportwart:

Ahmet Bayraktar, Ahmet.Bayraktar@KVB-Rheinsheim.de

 Trainer und 1. Bootshauswart:

Oskar Kowalczyk, 07256-8270, Oskar.Kowalczyk@KVB-Rheinsheim.de

 2. Bootshauswart:

Justus Viczena, Justus.Viczena@KVB-Rheinsheim.de

1.  Wanderwart:

Johannes Meinel, Johannes.Meinel@KVB-Rheinsheim.de

2.  Wanderwartin:

Beate Hallmeier, Beate.Hallmeier@KVB-Rheinsheim.de

 1. Jugendwart:

Andrè Kosian, Andre.Kosian@KVB-Rheinsheim.de

 2. Jugendwartin:

Silke Zollinger, Silke.Zollinger@KVB-Rheinsheim.de

Frauenbeauftragte:

Regina Kowalczyk, Regina.Kowalczyk@KVB-Rheinsheim.de

Umweltwartin:

Beate Hallmeier, Beate.Hallmeier@KVB-Rheinsheim.de

 1. Kassenprüfer:

Gerhard Weick

 2. Kassenprüferin:

Karin Erbe